Contact Us

 

Primo Mechanical Inc.
15-253 Jevlan Drive
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 7Z6

905.851.7543

905.851.6718

Primo Mechanical Inc.

Leo Agozzino

Raj Mistry

Chief Estimator/ Project Manager
raj@primomechanical.com

Indrajit K Basak, P.Eng

Rakesh Pancholi

Project Co-ordinator
rakesh@primomechanical.com

Peter Costantini

Jenny Randall

Payroll Administrator
jenny@primomechanical.com

Vanessa Agozzino

Health & Safety Coordinator
vagozzino@primomechanical.com

Stephanie Agozzino-Gostic

Office Administrator
stephanie@primomechanical.com

Charlie Agozzino

Daniel Agozzino

Assistant Project Manager
daniel@primomechanical.com

Hitesh Varma

Kevin Devolin

Joe Miniaci

Controller / Accounts Receivable
joe@primomechanical.com

Zsuzsanna Ortega

Pina Rossi

Reception / Service Coordinator
pina@primomechanical.com